Home >> Conferences



The 2019 EAPL conference will take place in Santiago de Compostela, Spain, on July 17-20.  Follow @EAPL2019 on Twitter!


Please visit the official 2019 conference website!

NEW: Follow @EAPL2019 on Twitter!

Further information about the Conference will be coming soon! There will be early bird rates, student travel grants, and a lot more.

The scientific program will address the key issues in psychology and law. Different areas of forensic psychology and criminology will be explored, such as eyewitness testimonies, investigative interviews, lie detection and credibility assessment, risk assessment, recidivism, treatment of offenders and victims. Researchers and practitioners from Europe and other parts of the World are invited to share their recent scientific work and field experience concerning new challenges faced in legal processes.


Upcoming Conferences

EAPL 2020 will take place in …


Previous Conferences

2018 Turku, Finland  https://eapl2018.fi/
2017 Mechelen, Belgium  
2016 Toulouse, France  
2015 Nuremberg, Germany  
2014 Saint Petersburg, Russia  
2013 Coventry, United Kingdom  
2012 Nicosia, Cyprus  
2011 Miami, USA  
2010 Gothenburg, Sweden  
2009 Sorrento, Italy  
2008 Maastricht, Netherlands